The Serafina Series

4-Book Hardcover Boxed Set


Buy Now

Available Formats


The #1 New York Times best-selling series by Robert Beatty is now available in one spooky hardcover boxed set. Follow the brave and beloved heroine through her hair-raising adventures at the Biltmore estate in Serafina and the Black Cloak, Serafina and the Twisted Staff, Serafina and the Splintered Heart, and Serafina and the Seven Stars. This gorgeous set will delight loyal fans and new readers alike.

Praise for the Serafina series:

“The story drips with suspense, wrapping readers in to the narrative just as easily as the man in the black cloak binds his young victims. Serafina’s friendship with Braeden is heartfelt and believable… mystery fans will enjoy this book… A creepy, suspenseful read.”

— School Library Journal

*”From the first gripping page, the book pulses with action and intrigue… Each character continues to surprise both one another and readers with their emotional complexity. A captivating, edge-of-your-seat, action-packed fantasy.”

— Kirkus Reviews, starred review
  • Released

    September 3rd, 2019
  • Pages

  • ISBN

  • Age Range